Scott Wyskiel, Chairperson
Laurel Davis, Vice-Chair
John Donosso, Commissioner
Carrie Ann Fryar, Commissioner
Jonathan McClin, Commissioner
2017 BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS MEETING DATES/AGENDAS/MEETING MINUTES
Thurs., Jan. 21, 4:30 p.m.        January Agenda                December Meeting Minutes

Thurs., Feb. 18, 4:30 p.m.        February Agenda             January Meeting Minutes

Thurs., Mar. 17, 4:30 p.m.        Meeting Postponed                        

Wed., Mar. 30, 4:30 p.m.          
March Agenda                  February Meeting Minute

Thurs., Apr. 21, 4:30 p.m.        April Agenda                     March Meeting Minutes

Thurs., May 19, 4:30 p.m.        May Agenda                      April Meeting Minutes  

Thurs., June 9, 6:00 p.m.         
June Agenda                     May Meeting Minutes

Thurs., July 21, 4:30 p.m.
Thurs, July 21, 6:00 pm            July Agenda                      June Meeting Minutes

Thurs., Aug. 18, 4:30 p.m.
Thurs., Aug. 18, 6:00 pm           August Agenda  (CANCELED)

Thurs., Sept. 15, 4:30 p.m.
Thurs., Sept. 15, 6:00 pm         September Agenda          July Meeting Minutes

Thurs., Oct. 20, 4:30 p.m.
Thurs., Oct. 20, 6:00 pm           October Agenda              September Meeting Minutes

Thurs., Nov. 17, 4:30 p.m.
Thurs., Nov. 17, 6:00 pm          November Agenda           October Meeting Minutes

Thurs., Dec. 15, 4:30 p.m.
Thurs., Dec. 15, 6:00 pm          December Agenda           November Meeting Minutes

    Meeting times changed per Resolution #16/06-021 on June 9, 2016


RESOLUTION #16/10-032 - 2017 Schedule of Regular Monthly Board Meetings
Thurs., Jan. 19, 6:00 p.m.        January Agenda                December Meeting Minutes

Thurs., Feb. 16, 6:00 p.m.        February Agenda             January Meeting Minutes

Thurs., Mar. 16, 6:00 p.m.        March Agenda                  February Meeting Minutes

Thurs., Apr. 20, 6:00 p.m.         
April Agenda                     March Meeting Minutes

Thurs., May 18, 6:00 p.m.         
May Agenda                     April Meeting Minutes  

Thurs., June 15, 6:00 p.m.         
June Agenda                   May Meeting Minutes

Thurs, July 20, 6:00 pm            July Agenda                      June Meeting Minutes

Thurs., Aug. 17, 6:00 pm          August Agenda                July Meeting Minutes

Thurs., Sept. 21, 6:00 pm         September Agenda          August Meeting Minutes

Thurs., Oct. 19, 6:00 pm           October Agenda              September Meeting Minutes

Thurs., Nov. 16, 6:00 pm          November Agenda           October Meeting Minutes

Thurs., Dec. 21, 6:00 pm          December Agenda           November Meeting Minutes     
2016 BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS MEETING DATES/AGENDAS/MEETING MINUTES