Guthrie Housing Authority provides rent-assisted apartments along with Resident Services that
focus on helping our residents---students, families, and the disabled---enjoy a peaceful living
environment. GHA staff works with care and compassion to bring the best housing and services
to our community and residents.

Apartments consist of efficiencies, 1-, 2-, and 3-bedroom units.  Easy access to I-35 and historic
downtown Guthrie.  Shopping, daycare, medical facilities, and many restaurants located nearby.  
Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m.-- 4:30 p.m., except Holidays and after hours by
appointment.
Guthrie Housing Authority
Current Weather
Disclaimer & Privacy Policy
New Year's Day
Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 15
President's Day
Monday, February 19
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 3
Columbus Day
Monday, October 8
Veteran's Day
Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving
Thurs., Nov. 22 & Fri., Nov. 23
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018 Observed Holidays: